Register 3 for the price of 2 with the coupon code rcdvb!
registration button

14th Cytokines & Inflammation

8th Immunotherapeutics & Immunomonitoring

4th Immunogenicity & Immunotoxicity

3rd Allergy, Asthma, & COPD

GTCbio offers comprehensive sponsorship packages for all our meetings, including presentation opportunities, exhibit and booth space, as well as the event delegate list. All our packages can be customized to meet your company's budget. For information, please contact:

Amber Kempf
626-256-6405 x110
amber.kempf [at]

GTCbio encourages attendees to showcase their research at the conference by presenting a poster. The top 2-3 submitted posters will also be selected to give short oral presentations as part of the meeting program. Abstracts will be accepted until December 25, 2015; slots fill up quickly so submit yours online ASAP!

Speakers | Agenda | Venue | Sponsors | Poster Submissions

Dear Colleague,

GTCbio is delighted to present the 3rd Allergy, Asthma, & COPD Conference, to be held on January 25-26, 2016 in San Diego, CA. The conference will bring together industry, academia and government experts in these areas of interest.

This meeting provides a forum for researchers in the field to share advances in topics ranging from basic scientific research to biomarkers and clinical development. We will take a look at diseases such as eosinophilic esophagitis and atopic dermatitis, along with disorders involving comorbidities like ACOS. Another area of interest includes biomarkers for understanding phenotypes in allergic diseases. This meeting is the ideal event for networking and discussion on progress towards therapeutic potential in these disease areas.

Session topics include:

I. New Mechanistic Approaches and Preclinical Development
II. Emerging Clinical Therapies in Allergic Diseases
III. Biomarkers for Understanding Disease Phenotypes and Tracking Clinical Responses
IV. Joint Session with 14th Cytokines & Inflammation: Innate Immunity in Airways Disease

We hope to see you in San Diego!

Best regards,

The 2016 Advisory Committee

Scientific Advisory Board Members
Peter Elias, San Francisco VA Medical Center, UCSF Michael Howell, MedImmune
Namita Gandhi, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Vijaya Knight, National Jewish Health
Lisa Cameron, Western University David Diaz-Sanchez, US Environmental Protection Agency
Taylor Doherty, University of California, San Diego Nick Lukacs, University of Michigan Medical School
Philip Silkoff, Janssen Dirk Smith, Amgen
Paul Foster, University of Newcastle Kevin Bacon, Axikin Pharmaceuticals
Kenneth Newman, Verona Pharmaceuticals Bjoern Peters, La Jolla Institute for Allergy & Immunology
Robert Schleimer, Northwestern Feinberg School of Medicine

journal of rheumatology

Attend all GTCbio Conferences for one year for only $4,995 ($2,495 for academic and government).
Click here to sign up!

allergy-asthma-copd Overview